CONTACT

 LOUISE ROE GALLERY
Vognmagergade 9
1120 Copenhagen
+45 35 35 01 10

If you have any questions or inquiries regarding our website or your order, please contact customer service.

Customer service:
Monday to Friday 09:00-17:00
+45 35 35 01 10
info@louise-roe.com

Global Sales Director
Marie Kjerbye
marie@louise-roe.com
+45 22 14 39 89

Senior Manager Ecommerce
Emil Johan Roe Lykke
emil@louise-roe.com
+45 35 35 01 10

Sales Agent Austria
Stefanie Bleil
Rudolphplatz 13A
1010 Vienna
+43 699 15 05 50 06
s.bleil@frost-international.at

Salgs Agent Belgien
Untitled Agency 
Julie Van Coillie
Diksmuidestraat 125, 8840 Staden
+32 475 92 74 88
julie@untitledagency.be

Salgs Agent Norge
Dare to Deco 
Christina Ringstad
Pilestredet 75C, 0157 Oslo
+47 922 20 482
christina@daretodeco.no

Salgs Agent Holland
Fourmost Agency
Pim Bakker
Stenenkamerstraat 15, 6674AW Herveld
+31 6 11 95 29 21
pim@fourmostagency.com

Sales Agent China
Nordic Home
5012, 5F Block B, Jishengweibang No. 1000
Xingang East Road, Haizhu District
Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China
info@oakstream.com