CONTACT

 LOUISE ROE GALLERY
Vognmagergade 9
1120 Copenhagen
+45 35 35 01 10

Customer service:

+45 35 35 01 10
roe@louise-roe.com

You can contact us by phone +45 35 35 01 10 weekdays between 09.00 – 17.00. You are also welcome to send an email to roe@louise-roe.com and we will respond to your request as fast as possible. 

Global Sales Director
Marie Kjerbye
marie@louise-roe.com
+45 22 14 39 89

Senior Manager Ecommerce
Emil Johan Roe Lykke
emil@louise-roe.com
+45 35 35 01 10

Sales Agent Austria
Stefanie Bleil
Rudolphplatz 13A
1010 Vienna
+43 699 15 05 50 06
s.bleil@frost-international.at

Salgs Agent Belgien
Untitled Agency 
Julie Van Coillie
Diksmuidestraat 125, 8840 Staden
+32 475 92 74 88
julie@untitledagency.be

Salgs Agent Norge
Dare to Deco 
Christina Ringstad
Pilestredet 75C, 0157 Oslo
+47 922 20 482
christina@daretodeco.no

Salgs Agent Holland
Fourmost Agency
Pim Bakker
Stenenkamerstraat 15, 6674AW Herveld
+31 6 11 95 29 21
pim@fourmostagency.com